Contact Corporate Equipment Company

Contact Corporate Equipment

Contact Us

Corporate Equipment Company is your source for sales and service of enginneered pumping equipment. Corporate Equipment Company specializes in industrial, municipal, commercial/fire protection and on site service. Corporate Equipment's engineered pumping equipment includes but is not limited to:

  • water pumps
  • storage tanks
  • wastewater pumps
  • cooling towers
  • industrial process pumps
  • service/testing
  • package pumping systems
  • fountains

Cincinnati Office
607 Redna Terrace
Suite 100
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Phone: 513-771-6696
Fax: 513-771-0334
Map and driving instructions

CONTACTS AT CORPORATE EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Sales & Service Sales Department Ext. 110 Sales@corpequip.com
Plumbing & Fire Protection Doug Dockus Ext. 115 Ddockus@corpequip.com
Municipal Water & Wastewater Lou Salvina Ext. 116 LSalvina@corpequip.com
Industrial & Municipal Steve Faller Ext. 114 SFaller@corpequip.com
Industrial & Municipal Rick Jahnigen Ext. 119 Rjahnigen@corpequip.com
HVAC/Administrative Ron Kastner Ext. 113 RKastner@corpequip.com
Inside Sales/Parts Pete Anthony Ext. 122 PAnthony@corpequip.com
Service Technician David Ward Ext. 112 dward@corpequip.com

Phone: 513.771.6696

Contact Corportate Equipment Co, Cincinnati

Service Areas

engineered pumping systems

Service area may vary by product


Website Design by webFEAT