Meet the Team

Phone Number: (513) 771-6696
Fax Number: (513)771-0334

President:

Jeff Sackett–nspumpco@sbcglobal.net

General Manager/ Industrial Sales:
Jim Altonen–jaltonen@corpequip.com
Ext.113

Mobile: 513-535-4355

Field Sales:
Lou Salvina–lsalvina@corpequip.com

Municipal Pumps
Ext.116

Mobile:513-490-0473

Steve Faller–sfaller@corpequip.com

Industrial/Lift Stations Pumps

Doug Dockus–ddockus@corpequip.com

Fire Pumps
Ext.115

Mobile:513-532-0290

Derek Koogler–dkoogler@corpequip.com

Booster Pumps
Ext.120

Mobile:513-535-9389

Sales Support:

Tessa Werth–twerth@corpequip.com
Ext.122

Kyle Apgar–kapgar@corpequip.com
Ext.114


Service Team:
Dave Ward–dward@corpequip.com

Rob Stowers–rstowers@corpequip.com

Hurl Vreeland–hvreeland@corpequip.com

Office Support:
Darleen Hall–dhall@corpequip.com
Ext.111

Julie Rimes–jrimes@corpequip.com
Ext.110



Our office Location:
607 Redna Terrace
Suite #100
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Map and Directions